Core team ECS22

The current core team of Leiden European City of Science 2022 consist of Director Meta Knol, Intendant Lucien Geelhoed & team, and ESOF 2022 Champions Corinne Hofman and Ferry Breedveld.

Meta Knol - Director
m.knol@leiden2022.nl
Lucien Geelhoed - Intendant
l.geelhoed@leiden2022.nl
Annemieke Biesheuvel - Managing Director
a.biesheuvel@leiden2022.nl
Danielle Vreeburg - Coordinator Contemplate
d.vreeburg@leiden2022.nl
Yanti Danoekoesoemo - Science Communicator
y.danoekoesoemo@leiden2022.nl
Chris Jaeger - Project Manager ‘Kennis door de Wijken’ (Knowledge throughout the Districts)
c.jaeger@leiden2022.nl
Roosmarijn van de Velde - Intendant's Sidekick
r.vandevelde@leiden2022.nl
Sahra Almahmood - Office Manager
s.almahmood@leiden2022.nl
Hanne Riekerk - Intern Science Communication
h.riekerk@leiden2022.nl

Ferry Breedveld - Champion ESOF2022
f.breedveld@leiden2022.nl
Corinne Hofman - Champion ESOF2022
c.hofman@leiden2022.nl


In the running-up to the European City of Science-year 2022, an Organisational Team will be put together and broadend with all relevant functions and aspects, as to secure successful realisation.